TEAM

MAICURU Uwe Guhlich

UWE GUHLICH

Managing Director / Shareholder

mobile: +49 170 816 18 00
mobile: +55 41 99682 9480  MAICURU whatsapp_icon-25x25
e-mail: uwe@maicurudobrasil.com
skype: uwe.guhlich

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Maicon Antonio da Silva

MAICON ANTONIO DA SILVA

Managing Director / Shareholder
mobile: +55 48 99817 1879  MAICURU whatsapp_icon-25x25
e-mail: maicon@maicurudobrasil.com

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brasil

MAICURU Martina Klein

MARTINA KLEIN

Sales Support (Freelancer)

phone: +49 89 32 49 48 46
mobile: +49 175 436 46 88  MAICURU whatsapp_icon-25x25
e-mail: martina@maicurudobrasil.com

languages:
location:  Germany

MAICURU Alexandra Streidl

ALEXANDRA STREIDL

Sales Support (Freelancer)

mobile: +49 175 520 16 72
e-mail:  alexandra@maicurudobrasil.com

languages:  
location:  Germany

MAICURU Vanessa Lopes Novgorodcev

VANESSA LOPES NOVGORODCEV

Accountant

mobile: +55 48 9136 1002
e-mail: vanessa@maicuru.de
e-mail: accountspayable@maicuru.de

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Milena Palheta Guhlich

MILENA F. PALHETA GUHLICH

Purchase organization / Administration

mobile: +49 170 8 16 40 55
mobile: +55 41 99894 0013  MAICURU whatsapp_icon-25x25
e-mail: milena@maicuru.de
skype: milena_palheta168

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Gabriela Lukascinski

GABRIELA LUKASCINSKI

Administration: inquiries, offers,
order confirmations, orders,
packing lists, invoices

mobile: +55 48 99969 3458
e-mail: gabriela@maicuru.de

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Arlyson Magalhaes de Oliveira

ARLYSON MAGALHÃES DE OLIVEIRA

Freelancer (Forest Technician, EUTR, CHTR)

mobile: +55 91 98414 9786
mobile: +55 91 99381 5987
e-mail: arlyson@maicuru.de
e-mail: ambiental@maicuru.de

languages:
location: Belém – Brazil

MAICURU Edson Alan da Silva Palheta

EDSON ALAN DA SILVA PALHETA

Quality control – EUTR – Support of sawmill partners in Northern Brazil

phone: +55 91 3776 1104
mobile: +55 91 98859 2183  MAICURU whatsapp_icon-25x25
e-mail: alan@maicuru.de
skype: alan.palheta1

languages:
location: Belém – Brazil

Office Brazil
  +55 41 99682 9480